Rave Reviews for Robertson’s Weddings & Special Events

“Bri from Robertson’s Flowers was a pleasure to work with. She came highly recommended from multiple sources. She was professional, flexible and responsive. Bri also worked with a separate vendor we hired to help donate our flowers after the wedding. I didn’t have to do any leg work, she took care of all of the logistics. I knew the flowers would be gorgeous based on other reviews, but more importantly I felt confident that Bri would represent my vision for the wedding and rehearsal dinner. She delivered, and I wouldn’t have changed a thing!” – Wedding: July 2017

“I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you for the beautiful work you did for our recent company event at the Franklin Institute. If/when we return to Philadelphia, I will certainly work with you again. The flowers were creative, beautiful, and fit our theme perfectly. Thanks for all your help!” – Corporate Gala: January 2017

“EXCEPTIONAL!!!! I worked with Sarah planning my daughter’s birthday, she was amazing. After I sent my request in on their website they emailed me within hours. Sarah made planning stressless and fun. By the end of the planning process she felt like a friend. I will continue to use them with any other events I have. I NEVER write reviews but I couldn’t wait to write this one.”  – Jacquelin M. – Birthday Party: October 2016

“Bri at Robertsons was amazing. She made sure to match our flowers to our wedding colors. The flowers made our venue look awesome and they lit up the room. My bouquet was amazing and the blue chosen looked awesome in my pictures. Bri created center pieces that accented the tables and made the room pop. I cannot thank Bri and the team at Robertsons enough.” – Wedding: June 2016

“The flowers were absolutely and amazingly beautiful. Our designer, Bri Crowley, listened to our requirements and delivered beyond expectations. Bri not only delivered beautiful flower arrangements for the tables, flower girl crowns, bridal bouquets, boutonnieres, and Chuppa, she was also able to accommodate all of our change requests. She spent the time to meet with my daughter (the bride) and myself to design unforgettable arrangements. Bri was familiar with the wedding venue, Union Trust, and recommended that simple table flowers with candles would augment the site perfectly. Bri also designed a floral arrangement for our name cards that represented a forest type of scene that was not overpowering and captured our daughters vision. Working with Bri and Robertson’s was very pleasurable and I will use them again when the occasion presents itself.” – Wedding: March 2016

“I cannot speak highly enough of Eric at Robertson’s. He has such a wonderful eye and understood exactly what I wanted from the moment my mom and I met with him. He added unique touches that other vendors I met with did not even think of. We had an October wedding and Eric had suggested white pumpkins interspersed throughout the lower table settings. Even though they were subtle they made such a huge impact. The room was really magical and exceeded all expectations. Eric and his team at Robertson’s are really wonderful and it was such a pleasure to work with him. I would recommend Eric and Robertson’s to any bride.” – Wedding: March 2016

“Robertson’s Flowers provided us with the most amazing floral arrangements for our wedding day. They really made our day extra special. The personal flowers were beautiful, and the ceremony and reception flowers were stunning! My mother and I worked with Bri, and she was extremely helpful. We really appreciated all of her creativity and guidance throughout the entire planning process. I had a strong sense of what I wanted for the wedding, and brought in pictures for inspiration. On my wedding day I was elated to discover that Robertson’s Flowers not only met but exceeded my expectations.” – Wedding: October 2015

“If you want top of the line floral work, there is no place like Robertson’s. With so many different components to planning a wedding, I wanted to choose a florist who I could count on 100% to execute my vision and to be on top of their work. Working with Bri was one of the most fun parts of my planning experience. She understood what I wanted and was great about recommending ways to achieve the desired result. She was also great about offering solutions to any fears I might have about day-of disasters! My flowers were absolutely perfect. I still remember seeing my bouquet for the first time…it was more beautiful than I imagined! The ceremony and reception flowers were exactly what I wanted. I could not think of a single thing I would have changed. Top of the line flowers come with a top of the line budget, but the service, the peace of mind, and the result were definitely worth every cent!”  –Wedding: October 2015 

“Robertson’s was AMAZING! I think Bri Crowley is truly a wizard when it comes to designing flowers and old-fashioned mind-reading. We were so impressed with her patience and extreme talent. When I described to her our vision for our reception (a field full of Maine wild flowers) she was inspired – and she NAILED it. Not only was Bri generous and savvy in her design expertise, but she also made my family feel comfortable when it came to budgets. I can’t thank her enough for her graciousness in working within our means – she never once tried to pressure us to integrate more extravagant designs – she remained respectful of our budget and did AMAZING things with it! I wish I had more occasions to work with this gifted company! Look no further than Robertson’s – they are the best!” – Wedding: June 2015

“If you are looking for a florist that will translate your vision into amazing floral arrangements, then look no further. Robertson’s is located right in Chestnut Hill on Germantown Avenue. You can stop into their retail location to have a look at their portfolio and samples of their work. We had a very small affair, but Robertson’s treated us as if we were having a wedding for 500 people. My bouquet, the groom’s boutonniere and reception flowers were probably the nicest I have seen at a wedding. You will pay a premium, but Robertson’s will source rare and exquisite flowers for your arrangements.” – Wedding: November 2014

“I got married at Congress Hall in Cape May but used Robertson’s because I live in Philly and LOVE their Chestnut Hill shop. I initially worked with a florist who left the business and was then paired with Bri, who seemed really excited about what I wanted for my bouquet and centerpieces — wildflowers in whites with a touch of pink, vintage bottles and mason jars, lots of silver and natural shells scattered on the tables. Over the 9 months or so we planned, Bri was amazing at answering all my questions, sticking pretty close to my budget and getting back to me quickly with information. The process was more fun than work and the flowers, decor and centerpieces were absolutely GORGEOUS on the day of our wedding — I really couldn’t be any happier. In fact, despite a two-hour drive from Philly, the flowers stayed fresh through our breakfast the next morning. I am actually preserving my bouquet because I just loved it so much. Highly recommend Robertson’s for quality, service, value and overall customer relations.” – Wedding: May 2014

“Bri Crowley at Robertson’s was amazing to work with. When my wife walked into Robertson’s for her initial meeting, Bri had already pulled up her Pinterest and had an idea of what Regan wanted. When Regan explained her vision for the flowers, Bri seemed to be on the same page. A few weeks before the wedding, we went up to Robertson’s to look at a trial centerpiece, and it was exactly what we were looking for. As we expected, on the day of our wedding, all of the flowers were perfect. Robertson’s was very easy to work with and was very responsive to any questions we had along the way. The bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, and centerpieces all helped make the day uniquely ours.” – Wedding: March 2014

“The team at Robertson’s did an amazing job making our dreams come to life. Their unique artistic touches and careful attention to detail were beyond compare! They went above and beyond our expectations and we could not have been happier!” – Weddings: September 2013

“We worked with Eric Schellack and I can’t wait to work with him again. We gave him creative liberty to bring my vision to life and he did such an amazing job. Guests are still talking about the chuppah and escort table, which were my main two priorities.”
Wedding: December 2013

“Robertson’s was listed as a recommended florist for our wedding venue and I am so glad they were! I met with a number of florists and when I went to Robertson’s Wyndmoor facility I was blown away. They have every kind of vessel you can imagine – in house! They are not limited by having to order anything from a third party. I showed them pictures of wedding decor that I had fallen in love with from a magazine and they completely understood. They were then able to take me back and show me all of the options for vessels and blooms! They even hung curtains at our alter. When I came in to see centerpiece samples they had 3 types to show me. When I suggested some things be changed to fit my new wedding vision, they had no problem with it. And the flowers on the wedding day were perfect! They arrived on time and looked and smelled beautiful. I was obsessed with my bouquet!” – Wedding: September 2013

Read Additional Reviews on Wedding Wire & The Knot