Rave Reviews for Robertson’s Weddings & Special Events

“I worked with Bryce Donnon for my daughter’s wedding celebration and she turned the venue into the exact vision that we wanted. She was lovely to work with and she did exactly what we wanted and incorporated our suggestions. Each flower looked hand chosen and many varieties were incorporated into each arrangement. All the flowers, installations and candles made for a magical evening and set a beautiful mood. Words can’t express my gratitude. Thank you Bryce.” ♥ September 2019

“Bri and Robertson’s Flowers provided absolute amazing flowers and decor for our wedding. I was blown away by how beautiful every detail was. The team went above and beyond my expectations. I could have never imagined how perfect everything turned out to be! Their hard work and attention to detail is the best!” ♥ August 2019

“Bri and the team at Robertson’s was absolutely exceptional, and I am so happy that we worked with them for our wedding day floral. I came in knowing I wanted bright, fun florals for our December wedding and they more than delivered on my vision. Bri was thoughtful at all of our meetings, giving helpful pointers and tips about what would look good and work well together, and the wedding decor they have on hand makes everything so easy and beautiful. When our flowers got delivered day of I was beyond blown away- they exceeded my wildest dreams and brought so much sunshine to a cold winter day. From start to finish Robertson’s was amazing to work with, and I cannot recommend them enough.” ♥ April 2019

“I worked with Bryce Donnon for our wedding and she was so helpful and fun to work with! Flowers were one of my last minute items and I didn’t want to overspend on them. I shared my vision and cost preferences with Bryce and she and her team absolutely exceeded my expectations! I had tears in my eyes when my flowers were delivered the day of my wedding because they were STUNNING. Our bouquets were gorgeous, the arch flower arrangement was designed perfectly and our candle/greenery set up at the table completely helped with our budget but made the entire eventspace glow, like I was hoping for. I was referred to this company from a friend of a friend and I am so grateful I found them. Highly recommend to all brides in the Delaware County/Philadelphia area!!” ♥ June 2019

“The flowers arrangements created for my wedding on 9/29/18 at Huntingdon Valley Country Club were unreal!! If you want TOP NOTCH centerpieces, bouquets, etc… there is no other place to go!! When I think back to my wedding, I can’t help but still swoon over how incredibly beautiful the flowers were. Bri and Bryce are a dream team and if you are lucky enough to have them be on your wedding team, then you are golden! I was just blown away by how gorgeous the reception looked and how breathtaking the ceremony space looked. The bouquets were so lovely and look so beautiful in every picture they’re in. Flowers were a big thing to me in the planning process because I just know they can really be the icing on the cake when it comes to a wedding. They can just take your wedding space up so many notches if they are done right. I can’t thank Bri and Bryce enough for having FaceTime meetings with me since I was planning from over a thousand miles away and even offering to pick up my seating chart and programs a few days before the wedding. They really are the best — not to mention, so nice! Everything was so perfect and I was so excited to see everything come together on the big day. It was like a dream!” ♥ September 2018

“There are no words to describe the impeccable and PERFECT job that Robertson’s did at our June 2018 wedding! Robertson’s has been my family’s go-to florist since before I was even born and they have done the flowers for every “big” event I can remember from my sister’s wedding to birthdays to graduations so I didn’t even consider another florist for my wedding. Sarah was a dream to work with (and an old friend from high school!) and captured every last detail of our vision. Flowers were one of the absolutely most important things to me and Sarah graciously took the dozens of Pinterest links I shared with her and transformed our chats into the exact vision I had. We are still getting compliments on the flowers and I can truly say I’ve never seen anything quite as beautiful!” ♥ June 2018

“My wedding was a little over two weeks ago and I am honestly still swooning over the absolutely unbelievable job that Robertson’s did for my ceremony and reception at the Chubb Hotel and Conference Center. My mom and I worked very closely with Sarah over the past almost two years to create the perfect look for my wedding day and it was worth every second and every penny! I had a very specific idea of what I wanted my wedding to look like and I am not exaggerating when I say they completely exceeded my expectations more than I ever thought possible!! When I walked into the reception I was BLOWN AWAY — literally speechless! From the centerpieces to the hanging installations, every single detail was spot on! Sarah did the most incredible job bringing my vision to life and I can’t thank her enough for all of her hard work, patience, and constant willingness to accommodate any and all of our (many!!) requests and changes throughout the planning process.”  ♥ October 2017

“Bri from Robertson’s Flowers was a pleasure to work with. She came highly recommended from multiple sources. She was professional, flexible and responsive. Bri also worked with a separate vendor we hired to help donate our flowers after the wedding. I didn’t have to do any leg work, she took care of all of the logistics. I knew the flowers would be gorgeous based on other reviews, but more importantly I felt confident that Bri would represent my vision for the wedding and rehearsal dinner. She delivered, and I wouldn’t have changed a thing!” ♥ July 2017

Read Additional Reviews on Wedding Wire & The Knot


Contact Us