Rave Reviews for Robertson’s Weddings & Special Events

“Robertson’s flowers was absolutely amazing!! I can not recommend them more. To start the Robertson’s team is extremely responsive and professional! Completely organized and everything including pricing is straight forward. Now let me talk about the flowers, AMAZING! We worked with Bryce and let me just say she hit it out of the park! Every thing I asked for she delivered and then some! Her customer service was exceptional and the product was even better. I cried when I saw everything come together, bouquets, centerpieces, cake flowers, sweetheart table, arch, etc. I was completely blown away. I honestly believe anyone who books with Robertson’s is ahead of the game and there’s no way they won’t love their wedding. Robertson’s holds themselves to a hire standard and it shows. I could not be happier with our decision and am forever grateful for all of the hard work from the Robertson’s team. If I could give more than five stars I would! Amazing, total pros!” ♥ October 2019

“Bri and her team blew me away the day of my wedding! The bouquets, altar and decor were more fabulous than anything I expected. From the start, Bri was super helpful and communicative – enthusiastically going back and forth in updating my proposal and mood board to reflect exactly what I wanted and stick within my budget. She and her team were also so so helpful in working with me to pickup decor items in the Philadelphia area so that I didn’t have to travel out to the suburbs. Don’t hesitate before booking! They did an amazing, amazing job.” ♥ October 2019

“We wanted amazing bouquets and arrangements at the wedding and Robertson’s delivered while also working with us to stick within our budget! The flowers were just absolutely amazing and they created a great vision board that actually sort of served as the inspiration for the rest of the wedding! We also weren’t able to sprinkle flowers or anything at our venue, so Robertson’s made these amazing and awesome flower wands for our flower girls which were just so precious and which the flower girls loved (they actually kept them afterwards and are now playing with them with dried flowers). Our sweetheart table was gorgeous and all of the table settings were gorgeous.” ♥ October 2019

“I worked with Bryce Donnon for my daughter’s wedding celebration and she turned the venue into the exact vision that we wanted. She was lovely to work with and she did exactly what we wanted and incorporated our suggestions. Each flower looked hand chosen and many varieties were incorporated into each arrangement. All the flowers, installations and candles made for a magical evening and set a beautiful mood. Words can’t express my gratitude. Thank you Bryce.” ♥ September 2019

“Bri and Robertson’s Flowers provided absolute amazing flowers and decor for our wedding. I was blown away by how beautiful every detail was. The team went above and beyond my expectations. I could have never imagined how perfect everything turned out to be! Their hard work and attention to detail is the best!” ♥ August 2019

“The arrangements that Robertson’s Flowers created for my July wedding were absolute perfection! I had a consultation with Bryce who turned my loosely based vision into a stunning display of romantic and vintage-inspired arrangements. What a joy it was to see the vision come to life! Everything from the archway to the blooms sprinkled across our wedding cake tied in perfectly with the setting and theme of our wedding. Beautiful additions to our photo display tables, centerpieces and bar area just made the whole event so much more personal and beautiful. Bryce is a delight to work with, and made this part of our planning entirely stress-free. I feel so fortunate that we were able to book Robertson’s Flowers for our special day. They are beyond gifted at what they do!” ♥ August 2019

“Thank you Bryce! It was an absolute joy planning our June 22nd wedding with you and the Robertson’s dream team! Words cannot fully express our gratitude for all your wonderful creativity and hard work to give our wedding day such fabulous romantic displays of flowers! From our very first meeting, you listened to our dreams…helped us define our vision with fabulous suggestions..and then it all became our beautiful Wedding Day reality!!!
Everything was storybook perfect and everyone attending our church wedding ceremony and our reception at Cairnwood Estate were equally impressed by your artistry and the exquisite floral beauty surrounding us at every turn. Thank you with all our hearts for giving us the magnificent floral beauty that matched the JOY we felt in our hearts on our very happiest and most perfect day ever!!” ♥ July 2019

“Thank you, thank you to Robertson’s for the beautiful flowers you supplied for my daughter’s wedding this past Friday!! All of the arrangements, bouquets and decor items were absolutely stunning! Every detail was as we had hoped, and we so appreciate Robertson’s packing away the decor items that we supplied, so we didn’t have to worry about that after the wedding. We could not be happier! We worked with Bryce – her attention to detail along with her suggestions and sweet personality made the planning a breeze. I could not more highly recommend Robertson’s; they are wonderful to work with!” ♥ June 2019

“I worked with Bryce Donnon for our wedding and she was so helpful and fun to work with! Flowers were one of my last minute items and I didn’t want to overspend on them. I shared my vision and cost preferences with Bryce and she and her team absolutely exceeded my expectations! I had tears in my eyes when my flowers were delivered the day of my wedding because they were STUNNING. Our bouquets were gorgeous, the arch flower arrangement was designed perfectly and our candle/greenery set up at the table completely helped with our budget but made the entire eventspace glow, like I was hoping for. I was referred to this company from a friend of a friend and I am so grateful I found them. Highly recommend to all brides in the Delaware County/Philadelphia area!!” ♥ June 2019

“Robertson’s is the way to go. I worked with Bryce and I’m so happy with how the flowers turned out. I gave her photos of my dress, the bridesmaid’s dresses and a description of what I liked. She designed exactly what I wanted! They are very professional and it was easy to communicate via email. They also worked within my budget. I planned my wedding from Florida so it was great to have someone that was easy to contact. I couldn’t have asked for a better florist.” ♥ May 2019

“Working with Robertson’s was great!! Bryce was very responsive and was very adaptable to changes we made along the way. They were also very willing to work within our budget. The day of flowers were incredible!! All the bridesmaid bouquets were beautiful and full and just like we envisioned. We also had a hanging greenery installation that was so simple but absolutely stunning! They knew what would make the space great. I would definitely recommend Robertson’s!” ♥ May 2019

“Bri and the team at Robertson’s was absolutely exceptional, and I am so happy that we worked with them for our wedding day floral. I came in knowing I wanted bright, fun florals for our December wedding and they more than delivered on my vision. Bri was thoughtful at all of our meetings, giving helpful pointers and tips about what would look good and work well together, and the wedding decor they have on hand makes everything so easy and beautiful. When our flowers got delivered day of I was beyond blown away- they exceeded my wildest dreams and brought so much sunshine to a cold winter day. From start to finish Robertson’s was amazing to work with, and I cannot recommend them enough.” ♥ April 2019

 

Read Additional Reviews on Wedding Wire & The Knot


Contact Us